If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking this product.
If you suffer from allergies and intolerances, please always check product labeling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Gluten-free, Herbal, Vegan